The project „Inspire generation” was successfully implemented!

Без имени

The project „Inspire generation” was successfully implemented!

(contract number 2013.EEZ/PP/1/MIC/070/036 )

 

The society „ERFOLG” implemented the project „Inspire generation” in Daugavpils from 25.10.2014 to 25.09.2015. The aim was to promote the acquisition of useful skills among the inhabitants of preretirement age and retirement age in Daugavpils city, as well as the young people who are at risk of social exclusion, to promote their motivation and integration into the society, as well as to promote the dialogue between the generations, to motivate the participants to cooperate and solve urgent problems together. The complex of activities united the representatives of older and younger generations.

The Project implementer plans to use the profit (membership fee) and to attract the other resources (mainly project applications), voluntary service for the development of the activity of the society and fulfillment of further project activities.

There were organized 159 activities, in which were involved 157 young people and 137 people of preretirement and retirement age, in total 294 representatives of target group.

The project activities helped the participants to make new contacts, gain new skills and abilities, in that way they were motivated to become civic active members of the society and to take part also in other activities and events.

Within the Project were organised different activities for young people and people of preretirement age and retirement age, which promoted the integration of young people who are at risk of social exclusion into the social processes and motivation to gain new skills and abilities, which can be used also in their future lives. There were promoted also the dialogue between generations, the participants were motivated to cooperate with each other. The implementation of the project promoted the activity of the participants and gave them the possibility to gain new skills. The participants raised their self-confidence during the participation in the present project and acquisition of new skills. It will help them by the integration into the society.

There were created a film “Inspire generation”, the example of good practice and the guidelines for the active and healthy life with the useful information and advices.

Due to the project the representatives of the target group improved themselves with the help of professional psychologists and trainers and realized themselves through creative activities and active lifestyle.

The experience of the partner helped the implementer of the project in work with the representatives of the target group by the realization of the complex of the activities of social rehabilitation. The partnership was very successful; it helped to achieve the stated aims and objectives.

Society „ERFOLG”

Phone: 65420019, 20371892.

Address: Cietokšņa Street 44, Daugavpils

erfolg@inbox.lv   www.erfolg.lv

 

www.sif.gov.lv     www.eeagrants.lv     www.eeagrants.org The project is being financially supported by Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. The present publication is made with the support of financial instrument of European Economical zone and Latvian state.  For the content of publication is responsible the society “ERFOLG”.

Завершился проект «Вдохнови поколение»!

Без имени

Успешно завершился проект «Вдохнови поколение»!

(№ договора 2013.EEZ/PP/1/MIC/070/036)

Общество «ERFOLG» с 25.10.2014 г. по 25.09.2015 г. в городе Даугавпилс реализовало проект «Вдохнови поколение».  Цель проекта – способствование получению полезных навыков, мотивации и интеграции в общество людей предпенсионного и пенсионного возраста, а также молодежи, подверженной риску социальной изоляции, способствование диалогу между поколениями, мотивация участников к сотрудничеству и совместному решению актуальных проблем.

Комплекс активностей, организованных в рамках проекта, объединил представителей как старшего, так и младшего поколения. Организатор проекта для дальнейшей реализации проекта и организации деятельности общества планирует использовать следующие доходы: членский взнос, а также планирует привлекать и другие ресурсы (в основном конкурсы проектов) и волонтерскую работу.

Всего в рамках проекта было организовано 159 занятий, в которых было задействовано 157 молодых людей и 137 человек предпенсионного и пенсионного возраста, в общей сложности 294 представителя целевой аудитории.

Активности проекта помогли участникам наладить новые контакты, получить новые знания, таким образом, мотивируя их быть полноправными и активными гражданами общества, принимать участие и в других активностях и мероприятиях.

В рамках проекта были организованы активности для людей предпенсионного и пенсионного возраста, а также молодежи, подверженной риску социальной изоляции, которые способствовали их интеграции в общественные процессы и мотивации к получению полезных навыков, которые они смогут использовать и в дальнейшем. Активности проекта способствовали развитию диалога между поколениями, участники были мотивированы к сотрудничеству.

Проект способствовал повышению активности участников и предоставил им возможность освоить новые навыки и получить новые знания. После участия в проекте и получения новых знаний, у участников проекта повысилась самооценка, благодаря чему им будет легче интегрироваться в общество.

В рамках проекта был создан фильм «Вдохнови поколение», пример хорошей практики и руководство по здоровому образу жизни.

Благодаря проекту представителям целевой аудитории была предоставлена возможность совершенствовать свои навыки и умения при помощи творческих занятий и здорового образа жизни.

Опыт партнера проекта очень помог организатору проекта в реализации комплекса мероприятий социальной реабилитации для целевой аудитории. Партнерство было очень успешным, так как помогло достичь поставленных целей и задач проекта.

 

Общество «ERFOLG»

Адрес: ул. Циетокшня 44, Даугавпилс

Телефон: 20371892, 65420019

erfolg@inbox.lv www.erfolg.lv

 

www.sif.gov.lv   www.eeagrants.lv  www.eeagrants.org Проект проходит при финансовой поддержке Исландии, Лихтенштейна и Норвегии. Данная публикация была создана при финансовой поддержке инструмента Европейской экономической зоны и Латвийского государства. За содержание публикации несет ответственность общество «ERFOLG»